The Annual General Meeting was held on 27th March 2018.  Irena Jordi-Slater was re-elected as the Chairperson, Annette Baskerville-Smith was elected as the new Vice-Chair, Cath Roberts as the new Treasurer , Gemma Massey as subcommittee for Social Media, also Anna Mitchell as subcommittee for Social Media.

The new committee suggested to move the Launceston Chamber forward including all Industrial Estates in Launceston and also by running more networking events.